View Full Version : Css hacked
Cant play Css and Cs now, because my old Steam account got hacked, i must buy me Css again, for a code,, than i can play again , DAMN! -.- i hope i can buy me the game again the next few days, so CU m8s in a few days i hope!!
red rabbit
19-08-2008, 05:50 PM
o.O
sorry, cyba :(
good luck
NORTH
19-08-2008, 06:25 PM
heard this before ppl saying my Css got hacked......but how thats what i like to know......:cool:
Drago
19-08-2008, 06:38 PM
yesterday some one from css sendet 2 me a link with such text " are they hacking or not ?" and link on youtube how i thout... this page was nearly the same like youtube and there was a video ...if u try 2 start it there was a messege " pls update ya youtubeplayer too new version" and it started dl....then as i started 2 dl and onstal my Kaspersky(god thx that i got this perfekt program) sayd it was a virus .....so maybe it was such hack shit bud im not sure
-----------------
found the page
dont instal guys !!!!!
i think its obvious why i removed the link
Robin
19-08-2008, 06:47 PM
fucking hell drago you serious? that fking prick of a former NiF member Mastervisit sent that link to me...
OMFG , same like u Drago, but i try to download it , and now , my css is down -.- fucking damn shit :(
Add me in steam again plz , name is cyba456, maybe i got css tomorow again :))
SixKillerLV
19-08-2008, 07:01 PM
Fake YouTube FFS :)
Real adress is : http://www.dariuss.tu2.ru//watch.php?v=mtw_progaming
balOOn
19-08-2008, 07:27 PM
well i have a awast and becouse i trust this program i went on that link and start dwn
as soon as i started I got a message we found a virus please disconnect
that was it
it might be this but tbh cyba if YOu use some program to store Your credit card detail I will urge You to block all the credit and debit cards ...
always protect Your comp
and it might be just a virus which is blocking css for running it happened to me long time ago
good luck anyways
F e L 1 x
19-08-2008, 08:23 PM
fucking hell drago you serious? that fking prick of a former NiF member Mastervisit sent that link to me...
No this is not mastervisit....he also sent it to me i think if someone open this and so one this send automaticly becasue i think 5 others also send this to me....
Drago
19-08-2008, 09:12 PM
fucking hell drago you serious? that fking prick of a former NiF member Mastervisit sent that link to me...
ya some friends from me also lost accounts after this..btw so smart thing really ...and Vlad how can u see real internet adress ?
SixKillerLV
19-08-2008, 09:39 PM
ya some friends from me also lost accounts after this..btw so smart thing really ...and Vlad how can u see real internet adress ?
Программирование мой хлеб :)
Open page in Notepad.
MasterVisit sent it. End of discussion
Drago
19-08-2008, 10:20 PM
Программирование мой хлеб :)
Open page in Notepad.
а я чайник :) научи ? ^^
:p
----
btw i got it not from mastervisit so dunno
I dont believe mastervisit would send this...maybe someone already has his account with all you as his friends ;)
Snappy
20-08-2008, 12:00 PM
yea ul m8 i got that once but luckuly i only had 2 games on =)
mastervisit send it to me and said (with caps) LOL GUCK MAL WAS DIE MACHEN CHEATEN DIE ODER WAS ?? , but dont know, he was a very very good friend... cant belive it that he do something like that... :(
red rabbit
20-08-2008, 06:38 PM
just look at the comments on that site and at related videos.
balOOn
20-08-2008, 07:08 PM
mastervisit send it to me and said (with caps) LOL GUCK MAL WAS DIE MACHEN CHEATEN DIE ODER WAS ?? , but dont know, he was a very very good friend... cant belive it that he do something like that... :(
unfortunatelly some of us don't know german
translation please ?
Robin
20-08-2008, 07:14 PM
lol look at that, they are cheating or what?
something along those lines..
Drago
21-08-2008, 01:23 AM
mastervisit send it to me and said (with caps) LOL GUCK MAL WAS DIE MACHEN CHEATEN DIE ODER WAS ?? , but dont know, he was a very very good friend... cant belive it that he do something like that... :(
haha i got same messege but i cant remember who was it...maybe it was he dunno .... anyway same text
Powered by vBulletin™ Version 4.0.1 Copyright © 2010 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.